Font used is Black Chauncery

Hello, won't you please come into my Blue Room.   Make yourself at home.  I assume you are in this room because you would like to learn a bit about the webmistress.  Well that's me. :-)  Let's see what I can tell you about myself.  My name is Sandi and I am 40 years old. (for those of you approaching 40, it's not that bad...LOL)   I am married to a great guy and we have two beautiful sons, ages 10 1/2 and 6.

Besides being a mom, I am also a returning college student.  I am majoring in Computer Information Systems.  I love anything to do with computers.  My main area of interest is networks.  After I graduate, I would like to get a job as a Systems Analyst working with computer networks.  As you can see, I also love designing web pages.

Another interest of mine is history, especially English and Scottish history during the 16th and 17th centuries.

I am also an amateur genealogist.  I have traced one branch of my family back to the late 18th century.  I have achieved all of this by getting in contact with relatives, extensive research at the library, not to mention reading a lot of tombstones at the family of plot of the cemetery.

I like most types of music except very loud heavy metal, rap and opera.  My favorite music is Classic Rock from the 70's.  Some of my favorite artists include: Queen, Jethro Tull, Pink Floyd, Yes, The Who, and many others.

My husband and I have done a bit of traveling before our children were born.  We have been to England, France, Belgium, Holland, Mexico, Jamaica, Canada, and a whole bunch of U.S. states including California, Nevada and Florida. Well I guess thats enough about me, I don't want to bore you. I hope you enjoy your visit to my site and please come back again.



If the Guestworld book is down, please use the Phaistos book.

Free GuestBooks by Phaistos Networks!
Read My Guestbook! | Sign My Guestbook!

Guestbook by GuestWorld